Company profile
        Suzhou HVHA Medical Technology Development Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "HVHA Technology"), founded in 2005, is a leader in the medical care product industry based on new biological materials. Its products cover medical and consumer business segments such as biomedical materials post-operative wound dressings, Minimally invasive procedure instruments, family daily care, pet wound care, etc. HVHA Technology's core brand series products include HVHA Shutai, HVHA Youtie, Anneng, Brinbear, Manway, Huiyapete, HVHA, etc., to provide customers and users with a full cycle management plan for wound care, to provide doctors with a full range of Minimally invasive procedure surgical instruments, and to provide children, women, the elderly, and pampered families with light care products.

        HVHA Technology is headquartered in Changshu, Suzhou, and is a comprehensive high-tech enterprise that integrates research and development, production, and sales services. It has six wholly-owned subsidiaries and branches, and its marketing center is located in Shanghai. It has branches in Beijing and Hainan, and is a company in the industry to pass medical device management system certifications such as ISO13485, ISO9001, and ISO22716. The company currently holds over 90 patents of various types. Our products cover thousands of hospitals, out of hospital pharmacies, and offline stores in China, and serve international customers in multiple countries and regions around the world through OEM and ODM. The company focuses on product research and development investment and innovation, and HVHA people always adhere to the "exploration of new materials, reconstruction of new health" lifestyle as their responsibility. They use simple thinking to solve complex problems, continue to introduce and produce high-quality innovative products to meet the growing market demand, and constantly bring life like emotions and joy to the world! Strive tirelessly for the equality of all in order to live a healthy life.

        Culture
        corporate culture
        Channel coverage

                 The channel of HVHA scientific and technological products has been intensively cultivated for many years. At present, it has covered more than 200 Prefecture-level city in China and served more than 1500 hospitals, including 301 Hospital, the Southwest Hospital of the Army Military Medical University, the First Affiliated Hospital of the Naval Military Medical University, the General Hospital of the Eastern Warfare Zone, and the Ninety nine Hospital of the People's Liberation Army Joint Service Support Force. Overseas sales have entered 19 countries including Sweden, France, the United States, Chile, Germany, Bahrain, and the United Arab Emirates.
                 HVHA Technology has been persisting in driving medical applications with new materials for many years, continuously providing innovative products and a complete set of solutions for the fields of burn, trauma, and wound repair in China, and has served over 100 million patients in total. HVHA Technology relies on strong technology, products, and services to strive to become a high-quality brand in China's injury and repair industry. In recent years, the company has developed multi-level First aid kit for war injuries and a variety of war injury first-aid products, committed to contributing to national defense.



        Social responsibility
        Since its establishment, HVHA Technology has always been committed to charitable and public welfare undertakings. In 2015, HVHA Technology developed a series of silver ion products for burn patients. On June 24, 2019, the launching ceremony of safety knowledge education for Changshu teenagers to "cherish life and grow up without worry" was held, and HVHA Technology reported the rescue supplies Bao Ci Primary School.
        In 2020, in the face of the epidemic, Suzhou HVHA Medical Technology Development Co., Ltd. organized its employees to fully produce disinfectant and hand sanitizer to ensure the supply of products in Changshu and Shanghai. On the other hand, it actively contributed to the company's love and donated air disinfectant water to the Hainan Chengmei Charity Foundation for use in hospitals in epidemic areas such as Hubei. At the same time, donated disinfectant to Wuhan, Hubei Province, to make a contribution to winning the COVID-19.
        ·In the face of the epidemic in 2020, donated air disinfection water to the Hainan Chengmei Charity Foundation and disinfectant to Wuhan, Hubei Province
        ·In 2019, HVHA Technology reported to Ci Primary School for emergency supplies
        ·In 2015, HVHA Technology developed a series of silver ion products for burn patients



        social responsibility
        History

        • 2023
        • 2022
        • 2021
        • 2020
        • 2019
        • 2017
        • 2015
        • 2013
        • 2010
        • 2009
        • 2008
        • 2007
        • 2006
        • 2005
        • 2023

          Awarded AAA Credit Enterprise

        • 2022

          Completion of the Trauma Medicine Museum

        • 2021

          Selected as Suzhou Gazelle Enterprise

          Awarded the title of Provincial Enterprise Technology Center

          Awarded the title of Provincial Engineering Technology Research Center


        • 2020

          Opening of HVHA Phase II Factory

        • 2019

          Nominated as a member unit of the third council of the Chinese Society of Biological Materials

          Awarded the National High tech Enterprise Certification

          List of Suzhou Demonstration Intelligent Workshops shortlisted

          Awarded as a provincial "double innovation talent" enterprise

        • 2017

          Build a recombinant protein bioengineering workshop

          Awarded Suzhou Enterprise Technology Center

          Awarded the Suzhou Engineering Technology Research Center

          Won the Changshu Science and Technology Progress Award

        • 2015

          Relocation to Changshu High tech Industrial Park (Phase I Factory)


        • 2013

          Awarded the title of Provincial Integrity Unit

          Awarded the provincial high-tech enterprise certification

        • 2010

          Relocated to Changshu National University Science Park (transition factory)

        • 2009

          Received the first invention patent

        • 2008

          Awarded the National Torch Program Project Certificate

        • 2007

          Awarded Suzhou High tech Enterprise Certification


        • 2006

          Received the first medical device certificate in the silver ion industry

           

        • 2005

          Changshu HVHA Medical Materials Factory was established

        R&D Innovation
        The company has two research and development centers dedicated to product research. R&D Department I is mainly engaged in the research and development of medical equipment products, disinfection products, protective products, cosmetics, biomedical materials series, including liquid, gel, powder, freeze-drying and other dosage forms, such as wound care, pet care, home light care and so on. R&D Department II is mainly engaged in the design and R&D of medical polymer materials, such as hydrogel dressings, hydrocolloid dressings, film dressings, liquid dressings, silicone dressings and bacterial cellulose dressings.
        COPYRIGHT 2020 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 版權所有:蘇州匯涵醫用科技發展有限公司 蘇ICP備13036335號-2     技術支持:企邦網絡       管理
        人妻超碰_少妇高潮视频_人妻精品一区二区_亚洲中文字幕av

匯涵科技
        Company profile
        蘇州匯涵醫用科技發展有限公司(簡稱“匯涵科技”)成立于2005年,是一家以生物新材料轉化為醫護產品行業的領導者,產品涵蓋生物醫用材料術后創面敷料、微創手術器械、家庭日常護理、寵物創面護理等醫療及消費業務板塊。匯涵科技旗下以匯涵術泰、匯涵優貼,安能、布林熊、曼威、匯雅佩特、匯海等核心品牌系列產品,為顧客和用戶提供創面護理全周期管理方案,為醫生提供微創手術器械全系列產品,為兒童、女性、老人、養寵家庭提供輕護理產品。
        匯涵科技總部位于蘇州常熟,集研發、生產和銷售服務于一體綜合性高新技術企業,擁有六家全資子公司及分公司,營銷中?位于上海,并在北京、海南設有分公司,在行業內率先通過ISO13485、ISO9001、ISO22716等醫療器械管理體系認證。公司目前擁有各類專利90+項。產品覆蓋國內千家醫院,萬家院外藥店及線下門店,并以OEM和ODM形式服務于全球多個國家和地區的國際客戶。公司專注于產品的研發投入與創新,匯涵人始終堅持“探求新材料、重建新健康”生活方式為已任,用單純的思維去解決復雜的問題,持續引進和生產高質量的創新產品滿足不斷增長的市場需求,不斷給世界帶來生命般感動和喜悅!為健康生活應人人平等而不懈努力。
        企業文化
        corporate culture
        渠道覆蓋
        Channel coverage

        匯涵科技產品渠道精耕細作多年,目前已覆蓋國內200+地級市, 服務于1500+醫院,其中包含中國人民解放軍總醫院、陸軍軍醫大學西南醫院、海軍軍醫大學第一附屬醫院、東部戰區總醫院、中國人民解放軍聯勤保障部隊九O九醫院等。國外已進入瑞典、法國、美國、智利、德國、巴林、阿聯酋等19個國家銷售。

        匯涵科技多年來一直堅持用新材料驅動醫學應用,不斷為中國燒傷、創傷及創面修復領域提供創新型產品及全套解決方案,已累計服務上億名患者。匯涵科技依靠強科技、強產品、強服務努力打造成為中國損傷與修復行業的優質品牌。近年來,公司開發多級戰傷急救包,多品種戰傷急救產品,致力為國防事業做貢獻。


        社會責任
        匯涵科技成立至今,始終致力于慈善公益事業。2015年匯涵科技為燒傷的病人研發了一系列銀離子產品,2019年6月24日常熟市青少年“珍惜生命,無憂成長”安全知識教育進校園啟動儀式,匯涵科技向報慈小學救護用品。
        2020年,面對疫情,蘇州匯涵醫用科技發展有限公司一方面組織員工全力生產消毒液、洗手液,確保常熟與上海地區的產品供應,另一方面積極貢獻企業愛心,向海南成美慈善基金會捐贈空氣消毒水,用于湖北等疫區各家醫院的使用。同時向湖北武漢捐贈消毒液,為打贏新冠肺炎疫情作出一份貢獻。

        ·2020年面對疫情,向海南成美慈善基金會捐贈空氣消毒水,向湖北武漢捐贈消毒液
        ·2019年匯涵科技向報慈小學救護用品

        ·2015年匯涵科技為燒傷的病人研發了一系列銀離子產品                   

                                                                                                              

        social responsibility
        發展歷程
        History of Discovery

        • 2023
        • 2022
        • 2021
        • 2020
        • 2019
        • 2017
        • 2015
        • 2013
        • 2010
        • 2009
        • 2008
        • 2007
        • 2006
        • 2005
        • 2023

          榮獲AAA級信用企業

        • 2022

          創傷醫學博物館落成

        • 2021

          入選蘇州市瞪羚企業

          榮獲省企業技術中心

          榮獲省工程技術研究中心

          38項發明專利

          42項實用新型專利

          14項外觀專利

        • 2020

          匯涵二期工廠啟用

        • 2019

          入圍中國生物材料學會第三屆理事會理事單位

          榮獲國家級高新技術企業認證

          入圍蘇州市示范智能車間名單

          榮獲省“雙創人才”企業

        • 2017

          建成重組蛋白生物工程車間

          榮獲蘇州市企業技術中心

          榮獲蘇州市工程技術研究中心

          榮獲常熟市科學技術進步獎

        • 2015

          搬遷至常熟高新技術產業園(一期工廠)


        • 2013

          榮獲省誠信單位

          榮獲省高新技術企業認證

        • 2010

          搬遷至常熟市國家大學科技園(過渡工廠)

        • 2009

          榮獲第一張發明專利

        • 2008

          榮獲國家火炬計劃項目證書

        • 2007

          榮獲蘇州市高新技術企業認證


        • 2006

          榮獲銀離子行業第一張醫療器械證

           

        • 2005

          常熟市匯涵醫用材料廠成立

        研發創新
        公司擁有兩大研發中心致力于產品研究。研發一部主要從事關于創面護理、寵物護理、家庭輕護理等醫療器械產品、消毒產品、防護產品、化妝品、生物醫藥材料系列的研發,包括液體、凝膠、粉劑、凍干等多種劑型。研發二部主要從事醫用高分子材料設計與研發,如水凝膠敷料,水膠體敷料,薄膜敷料,液體敷料硅酮敷料及細菌纖維素敷料等。
        COPYRIGHT 2020 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 版權所有:蘇州匯涵醫用科技發展有限公司 蘇ICP備13036335號-2     技術支持:企邦網絡       管理
        人妻超碰_少妇高潮视频_人妻精品一区二区_亚洲中文字幕av